Le chemin des fous - LGBT+ Migration Conference

A PRIDEMED
EVENT

Updated on Mon 13 Jun 2022

The RML association in Marseille was created by and for LGBT+ migrants. They meet every week on Fridays at 5:30 PM at the AIDES Spot, and sometimes at the CALEM institute for social activities, for instance.

RIFT is a platform based in Marseille and dedicated to dance, being based around the choreographic work of Liam Warren. It is also a place of welcoming and exchange, which now allows to host the projects of other artists. 

Coco Velten is the temporary occupation project of the premises of the former Direction des Routes on rue Bernard du Bois in Marseille. Rather than leaving these spaces vacant, Yes We Camp has developed a temporary project combining social, economic and cultural functions.

Conference with RML (Marseille) and 2MSG (Lyon)

Reception of 100 people

Free entry

Organized by >

RML (Refuge Migrant-es LGBT+), RIFT & AOZIZ (the inclusion houses in Marseille)

Le chemin des fous – Conférence migrations LGBT+

UN ÉVÈNEMENT
PRIDEMED

Actualisé le lun 13 Juin 2022

L’association RML de Marseille a été créée par et pour des migrant-es LGBT+. Ils se réunissent chaque semaine le vendredi à 17h30 au Spot de AIDES, et parfois à l’institut CALEM pour des activités conviviales ou autres.

RIFT est une plateforme dédiée à la danse, implantée à Marseille, articulée autour du travail chorégraphique de Liam Warren. Elle est également un terrain d’accueil et d’échanges, qui permet désormais d’héberger les projets d’autres artistes. 

Coco Velten est le projet d’occupation temporaire des locaux de l’ancienne Direction des Routes rue Bernard du Bois à Marseille. Plutôt que de laisser ces espaces vacants, Yes We Camp y a développé un projet temporaire alliant des fonctions sociales, économiques et culturelles.

Conférence avec RML (Marseille) et 2MSG (Lyon)

Accueil 100 personnes

Entrée libre

Organisé par >

RML (Refuge Migrant-es LGBT+), RIFT & AOZIZ (les maisons de l’inclusion à Marseille)