PRIDE MARSEILLE 2020

PRIDE MARSEILLE 2020 - VIRTUAL EDITION

In the absence of the Pride March, the 27th edition of Pride Marseille offers this year a virtual edition. Saturday, September 5, from 6:00 pm to 11:00 pm, we offer 5 hours of broadcasts streamed and live on social networks. The studio is located on the floor of the bar LE PULSE.

 

Due to the health situation, we ask you to follow the "Virtual Pride" from your home, live via the Pride Marseille and GayMarseille websites, Facebook, YouTube, Periscope.

Access to the terrace of the bar LE PULSE will be strictly limited to the number of seats. The background music played on the terrace will not be amplified and we will not be able to dance. Wearing a mask is mandatory for all indoor and outdoor activities. Hydroalcoholic gel is at your disposal.

We ask you to respect the difficult work of the Volunteers of Pride Marseille, who are in charge of enforcing the barrier measures. We must all understand that respecting the sanitary protocol is important for the future of our businesses and Pride Marseille.

 
EXIST - PERSIST - RESIST DON'T FORGET OUR FIGHTS FOR EQUAL RIGHTS
PRIDE MARSEILLE 2020 SATURDAY SEPTEMBER 5 - 6pm > 11pm
 
Calendar

18:00 - 18:05 Presentation of Pride Marseille 2020 and the program.
18:05 - 18:55 Plateau dedicated to the "Claims of the Marseille 2020 Pride".
18:55 - 19:55 Tray dedicated to "An LGBTQI Center and an inclusive city".
19:55 - 20:10 Speeches and "Virtual Minute of Silence" in memory of victims of LGBTQI-phobia and AIDS.
20:10 - 23:00 Live DJ Set with Mila Dietrich broadcasted live on social networks.

MARSEILLE 2020 PRIDE LAUNCHES A MAJOR COMMUNICATION CAMPAIGN

Pride Marseille, a member of InterPride (international coordination of LGBTQI+ Pride organizers) and EPOA (European Pride Organisers Association), naturally joined the global mobilization of the #GlobalPride.

In Marseilles, the inter-associative and commercial steering committee wished to apply the slogan "Exist - Persist - Resist" by designing a major communication campaign, adapted in French and to the specificities of our territory in the context of the pandemic crisis:

"Exist - Persist - Resist: Don't forget our struggles for equal rights"

From the GLOBAL PRIDE, and throughout the summer of 2020, we will rely on this slogan to broadcast a major communication campaign (posters, social networks, visuals and videos, paper communication ...) that addresses both LGBTQI+ people and the general public. This campaign will be declined in connection with our associations, in order to spread the programming of the PrideWeek (from August 28 to September 5) and the Pride Marseille Virtual (Saturday, September 5), as well as the demands of the PRIDE MARSEILLE 2020.

This slogan focuses on the intersectionality of struggles and the importance of diversity within our community. Marseille has been a land of immigration and refuge, a multicultural city, since its foundation (around 600 BC). Perhaps more than anywhere else, our struggles for diversity and for the recognition of the most invisible and disadvantaged communities are essential here.

The video teaser edited by PRIDE MARSEILLE (Graphic design : Gael Lapasset) is a call to the citizens of our city, and more broadly of the world. We ask them to show solidarity and not to forget, despite the Covid19 and the economic crisis, our struggles for equal rights.

In the next weeks, you will find all the news of the PRIDE MARSEILLE by staying connected to our social networks and our website.

Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, TikTok : Global Pride
FB Event
Global Pride 2020 - French Pride
More info : globalpride2020.org

PRIDE MARSEILLE - GLOBAL PRIDE
EXISTS - PERSISTS - RESISTS
SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 5, 2020

BROCHURE 2020

PRIDE MARSEILLE 2020 – ÉDITION VIRTUELLE

En l’absence de la Marche des Fiertés, la 27ème édition de la Pride Marseille propose cette année une édition virtuelle. Samedi 5 Septembre, de 18h00 à 23h00, nous vous proposons 5 heures d’émissions retransmises en Streaming et en direct sur les réseaux sociaux. Le studio s’organise à l’étage du bar LE PULSE.

 

En raison de la situation sanitaire nous vous demandons de bien vouloir suivre la “Pride virtuelle” de chez vous, en direct via les sites de la Pride Marseille et de GayMarseille, Facebook, YouTube, Periscope.

L’accès à la terrasse du bar LE PULSE sera strictement limité au nombre de places assises. La musique d’ambiance, diffusée en terrasse, ne sera pas amplifiée et nous ne pourrons pas danser. Le port du masque est obligatoire pour tous les déplacements extérieurs et intérieurs. Du Gel hydroalcoolique est à votre disposition.

Nous vous demandons de respecter le travail difficile de Bénévoles, Volontaires de la Pride Marseille, qui sont chargé.es de faire appliquer les mesures barrières. Nous devons toutes et tous comprendre que le respect du protocole sanitaire engage l’avenir de nos commerces et de la Pride Marseille.

 
EXISTE – PERSISTE – RÉSISTE N’OUBLIEZ PAS NOS LUTTES POUR l’ÉGALITÉ DES DROITS
PRIDE MARSEILLE 2020 SAMEDI 5 SEPTEMBRE – 18h > 23h
 
Calendrier

18:00 – 18:05 Présentation de la Pride Marseille 2020 et des programmes de l’émission.
18:05 – 18:55 Plateau consacré aux «Revendications de la Pride Marseille 2020».
18:55 – 19:55 Plateau consacré à «Un Centre LGBTQI et une ville inclusive».
19:55 – 20:10 Discours et “Minute de Silence Virtuelle” en mémoire des victimes des LGBTQI-phobies et du Sida.
20:10 – 23:00 Live DJ Set avec Mila Dietrich retransmis en direct sur les réseaux sociaux.

LA PRIDE MARSEILLE 2020 LANCE UNE GRANDE CAMPAGNE DE COMMUNICATION

La Pride Marseille, adhérente de l’InterPride (coordination internationale des organisateurs de la Fierté LGBTQI+) et de l’EPOA (European Pride Organisers Association), s’est tout naturellement associée à mobilisation mondiale de la #GlobalPride.

A Marseille, le Comité de pilotage inter-associatif et commerçant a souhaité décliner le mot d’ordre «Exist – Persist – Resist» en imaginant une grande campagne de communication, adaptée en français et aux spécificités de notre territoire dans le contexte de la crise pandémique :

«Existe – Persiste – Résiste : N’oubliez pas nos luttes pour l’égalité des Droits»

A partir de la GLOBAL PRIDE, et tout au long de l’été 2020, nous viendrons nous appuyer sur ce mot d’ordre pour diffuser une grande campagne de communication (affichage, réseaux sociaux, visuels et vidéos publicitaires, communication papier…) qui s’adresse à la fois aux personnes LGBTQI+ et au grand public. Cette campagne sera déclinée en lien avec nos associations, afin de diffuser la programmation de la PrideWeek (du 28 Août au 5 Septembre) et de la Pride Marseille Virtuelle (Samedi 5 Septembre), ainsi que les revendications de la PRIDE MARSEILLE 2020.

Ce slogan est axé sur l’intersectionnalité des luttes et sur l’importance de la diversité au sein même de notre communauté. Marseille est depuis sa fondation (vers 600 avant J.C.) une terre d’immigration et de refuge, une cité multiculturelle. Sans doute plus qu’ailleurs, nos combats pour la diversité et pour la reconnaissance des communautés les plus invisibles et précarisées sont chez nous essentiels.

Le teaser vidéo édité par la PRIDE MARSEILLE (Création graphique : Gael Lapasset) est un appel lancé aux citoyennes et aux citoyens de notre ville, et plus largement du monde entier. Nous leur demandons d’être solidaires et de ne pas oublier, malgré la Covid19 et la crise économique, nos luttes pour l’égalité des Droits.

Dans les prochaine semaines, vous retrouverez toutes les actualités de la PRIDE MARSEILLE en restant connecté à nos réseaux sociaux et à notre site Internet.

Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, TikTok : Global Pride
Evénement FB
Global Pride 2020 – Fiertés françaises
Plus d’infos : globalpride2020.org

PRIDE MARSEILLE – GLOBAL PRIDE
EXISTE – PERSISTE – RÉSISTE
SAMEDI 5 SEPTEMBRE 2020

BROCHURE 2020

Please wait while flipbook is loading. For more related info, FAQs and issues please refer to DearFlip WordPress Flipbook Plugin Help documentation.