PRIDE MARCH

Saturday, the 2nd of July
3 PM > 6 PM

Pride Marseille's March will be back in our streets on Saturday, July 2, 2022.

This year, Pride Marseille is proposing a tightened new route with, for the first time in its history, a departure from the Porte d'Aix.

12 PM - 3 PM : GATHERING AT PORTE D'AIX

Gathering of the marchers at the starting point of the March, Porte d'Aix, place Jules Guesde, Marseille 2nd arrondissement (Metro Jules Guesde, line 2). Setting up of the floats. "Reception and Accreditations" (guests, press, volunteers, associations). Animations and performances.

3 PM – 6 PM : PRIDE PARADE

With the motto "Right in the eyes", Pride Marseille invites you to mobilize yourself and your families. We will all march from the Porte d'Aix (Place Jules Guesde) to the Vieux Port (Town Hall) alongside associations, LGBTQI+ businesses and allies.

PARADE ROUTE : Place Jules Guesde - Boulevard des Dames - Rue de la République - Rue Colbert - Cours Belsunce - Canebière : minute of silence - Quai des belges - Quai du port

5 PM : A MINUTE DE SILENCE

We will make a stop during the Parade at the Place du Général de Gaulle (Canebière - Palais de la Bourse) to honor the memory of our deceased people, victims of AIDS, of deportation to Nazi camps, of the persecutions that our sisters and brothers undergo in the Mediterranean and in the world, and of all forms of LGBTQI-phobias. After the 3 blasts of the foghorn, we will respect a minute of silence standing, crouching, or in die-in (lying on the ground).

6 PM : ARRIVAL AT THE TOWN HALL (VIEUX PORT)

Closing speech

MARCHE DES FIERTÉS

Samedi 2 Juillet
15h > 18h

La Marche des Fiertés de Marseille sera de retours dans nos rues le samedi 2 Juillet 2022.

Cette année la Pride Marseille propose un parcours resserré et inédit avec pour la première fois de son histoire un départ de la porte d’Aix.

12h00 – 15h00 : RASSEMBLEMENT PORTE D’AIX

Rassemblement des marcheuses et des marcheurs au point de départ de la marche, porte d’Aix, place Jules Guesde, Marseille 2e (Métro Jules Guesde, ligne 2). Mise en place des chars. « Accueil et Accréditations » (invités, presse, volontaires, associations). Animations et performances.

15h00 – 18h00 : LA MARCHE DES FIERTÉS

Autour du mot d’ordre « Droit dans les yeux », la Pride Marseille vous invite à vous mobiliser et à mobiliser vos familles. Aux côtés des associations, des commerces LGBTQI+ et de nos allié·e·s, nous marcherons de la Porte d’Aix (Place Jules Guesde) au Vieux Port (Hôtel de Ville).

PARCOURS : Place Jules Guesde – Boulevard des Dames – Rue de la République – Rue Colbert – Cours Belsunce – Canebière : minute de silence – Quai des belges – Quai du port

17h00 : MINUTE DE SILENCE

Nous marquerons un arrêt pendant la marche au niveau de la place du Général de Gaulle (Canebière – Palais de la Bourse) pour nous souvenir de nos disparus, victimes du Sida, de la déportation dans les camps nazis, des persécutions que nos sœurs et frères subissent en Méditerranée et dans le monde, et de toutes les formes de LGBTQI-phobies. Après les 3 coups de la corne de brume, nous respecterons une minute de silence debout, accroupi, ou en die-in (allongé par terre).

18h00 : ARRIVÉE A L’HÔTEL DE VILLE (VIEUX PORT)

Discours de clôture