BECOMING A MEMBER

Get involved by becoming a Pride Marseille volunteer

This page is intended for all those of you who wish to get involved and become a Pride Marseille Volunteer. It gives all the explanations and useful pieces of information that will allow you to join the association Fierté Marseille Organisation and to join our team.

WHAT IS A VOLUNTEER?

Around the Inter-Association and Business Steering Committee, the Fierté Marseille Organisation association brings together the Pride Marseille Volunteers. The volunteer-members basically constitute the team in charge of the administration and the general coordination of the projects, actions and events we offer. By joining the Fierté Marseille Organisation you will become a Pride Marseille Volunteer and you will take part in a great collective adventure. Depending on your savoir-faire, your "know-how", your skills and on the time you can devote to our actions, you can contribute to the organization of LGBTI+ Pride events. Some of us are involved all year long, others come to help on the D-day, for the smooth running of PrideWeek (a week of activism, culture and celebration), the Festival or the Pride March. In any case, whatever your background and availability, Pride Marseille needs your help.

The volunteers at the Opening Night of Pride Marseille 2020.

HOW CAN I JOIN?

Come and meet new friends, wear the colors of Marseille Pride, join our team and take part in the organization of Marseille Pride. To become a volunteer, all you have to do is click on the Join button, follow the instructions, and pay the symbolic amount of 5€ which corresponds to your annual membership fee. Once we have registered your membership, we will come back to you to invite you to a meeting during a convivial session. Furthermore, you will be subscribed to the Volunteers' Newsletter which will give you all the pieces of information you need throughout the year. We look forward to having you by our side!

DEVENIR MEMBRE

Devenez volontaire de la Pride Marseille

Cette page est destinée à toutes celles et ceux d’entre-vous qui souhaitent s’engager et devenir Volontaires de la Pride Marseille. Elle donne toutes les explications et toutes les informations utiles qui vous permettront d’adhérer à l’association Fierté Marseille Organisation et de rejoindre notre équipe.

LES VOLONTAIRES, C’EST QUOI ?

Autour du Comité de pilotage Inter-associatif et commerçant, l’association Fierté Marseille Organisation réunit les Volontaires de la Pride Marseille. Membres-bénévoles, ils constituent l’équipe chargée de l’administration et de la Coordination Générale des projets, des actions et des évènements que nous proposons. En adhérant à l’association Fierté Marseille Organisation vous devenez Volontaire de la Pride Marseille et vous participez à une formidable aventure collective. En fonction de votre savoir-faire et du temps que vous pouvez consacrer à nos actions, vous pouvez contribuez à l’organisation des événements de la Fierté LGBTI+. Certain.e.s d’entre-nous s’investissent toute l’année, d’autres viennent porter main-forte le jour J, pour le bon déroulement de la PrideWeek (semaine militante, culturelle et festive), du Festival ou de la Marche des Fiertés. Dans tous les cas, quelle que soit votre formation et vos disponibilités, la Pride Marseille a besoin de votre aide.

Les volontaires à l’occasion de la Soirée d’Ouverture de la Pride Marseille 2020.

COMMENT FAIRE POUR ADHERER ?

Venez rencontrer de nouvelles et de nouveaux ami.es, porter les couleurs de la Fierté marseillaise, rejoindre notre équipe et participer à l’organisation de la Pride Marseille. Pour devenir Volontaire, il vous suffit de cliquer sur le bouton Adhérer, de suivre les indications, et de verser le montant symbolique de 5€ qui correspond à votre cotisation annuelle. Quand nous aurons enregistré votre adhésion, nous reviendrons vers vous afin de vous proposer une rencontre lors d’un rendez-vous convivial. D’autre part, vous serez inscrit.e à la Newsletter des Volontaires qui vous donnera tout au long de l’année toutes les informations qui vous seront utiles. Nous avons hâte de te retrouver à nos côtés !